Clinical Trial Units (CTU)

Until early 2014, the SNSF will support patient-oriented clinical research with infrastructure grants for multidisciplinary competence centres of clinical studies. These Clinical Trial Units are located at five university hospitals and the cantonal hospital of St. Gallen. No new call is planned.


Biology and Medecine division