

www.snf.ch Wildhainweg 3, P.O. Box 8232, CH-3001 Berne

Interdivisionary coordination and cooperative research (CoRe)

## Sinergia panel members

Sinergia Panel Mitglieder

### Membres du panel Sinergia

Laurent Tissot (President, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research) Professor for social and economic history, University of Neuchâtel

**Alessandro Lomi (Vice-president, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research**) Professor for organization and management theory, Università della Svizzera italiana

Pasquale V. (Lucio) Baccaro (Member, Specialised Committee of Interdisciplinary Research) Professor of macro-sociology, University of Geneva

**David Andrew Barry (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for ecological engineering, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne

**François Degeorge** Professor for financial economy, Università della Svizzera italiana

**Antonio Ereditato (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for high energy physics, University of Bern

**Thanos Halazonetis** Professor for molecular biology, University of Geneva

**Ellen Hertz** Professor for social anthropology, University of Neuchâtel

**Christof Holliger** Professor for environmental biotechnology, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne

# Jana Koehler (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)

Professor for computer science, University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Lucerne

Andreas Lüthi (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research) Senior Group Leader in neurobiology, Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research Basel

**Sylvain Malfroy (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for architectural and urbanism history and theory, College of Engineering and Architecture of Fribourg (University of Applied Sciences)

**Dirk van der Marel (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for quantum materials, University of Geneva

#### Jean-François Molinari

Professor for computational solid mechanics, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne

**Dominique Muller** Professor for neurosciences, University of Geneva

**Simone Munsch (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for clinical psychology and psychotherapy, University of Fribourg

#### **David Norris** Professor for materials engineering, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich

**Andreas Papassotiropoulos** Professor for molecular psychology, University of Basel

**Walter Reith (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for pathology and immunology, University of Geneva

**Ian Sanders (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for evolutionary biology, University of Lausanne

#### Jürg Schifferli

Professor for immuno-nephrology, University Hospital Basel

**Francesco Stellacci (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for supramolecular nanomaterials and interfaces, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne

**George Thalmann (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for urology, University Hospital Bern

**Christoph P.E. Zollikofer (Member, Specialised Committee for Interdisciplinary Research)** Professor for anthropology, University of Zurich

30 December 2014