

## Composition of SNSF Commission on Research Integrity

The members of the Commission were appointed by the Presiding Board of the National Research Council (NRC) on 17 September 2013 with effect from 1 October 2013. The Commission is composed as follows (as at 31 December 2014):

### Chair

Prof. Dr. Nadja Capus, President

## Delegates from the divisions and Specialised Committees of the National Research Council

- Prof. Dr. Danièle Tosato-Rigo, Division I
- Prof. Dr. Jean-François Molinari, Division II
- Prof. Dr. Bart Deplancke, Division III
- Prof. Dr. Gudela Grote, Division IV
- Prof. Dr. Stuart Lane, Specialised Committee Careers
- Prof. Dr. Thomas Südmeyer, Specialised Committee International Cooperation
- Prof. Dr. Olivier Devuyst, Specialised Committee Interdisciplinary Research

# Scientific collaborators (also members of the Plagiarism Control Group of the Administrative Offices)

- Dr. Daniel Krämer, Division I
- Dr. Cornelia Sommer, Division II
- Dr. Claudia Ellenrieder, Division III
- Dr. David Svarin, Division IV
- Dr. Amalia Sofia, Dr. François Lavergne, Careers
- Dr. Margot Mütsch, Interdisciplinary Research
- Dr. Ladina Knapp, International Cooperation

## Representatives of the Legal Department

Milva Franceschi, lawyer

Sophie Kohli, lawyer (deputy)

### Administrative secretariat

Daniela Büschlen (Legal Department)

### **Deputising arrangements:**

- **Deputising arrangements for President:** Election by Commission from the delegates of the Divisions and Specialised Committees.
- **Deputising arrangements for other members:** Appointed on an ad hoc basis by the President from the members in the member category concerned (Article 2, para. 5 of Organisational Regulations).